Director


Krste Asanović krste@berkeley.edu director Asanović
Borivoje Nikolić bora@eecs.berkeley.edu director Nikolić

Faculty


Elad Alon elad@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Alon
Jonathan Bachrach jrb@EECS.Berkeley.EDU faculty Bachrach
James Demmel demmel@cs.berkeley.edu faculty Demmel
Jonathan Ragan-Kelley jrk@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Ragan-Kelley
Koushik Sen ksen@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Sen
Sanjit Seshia sseshia@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Seshia
Yakun Sophia Shao ysshao@eecs.berkeley.edu faculty Shao

Graduate Students


Displaying 1–20 of 31 1 2
Alon Amid alonamid@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Amid
Rohan Bavishi rbavishi@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Bavishi
Vinamra Benara vbenara@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Benara
David Biancolin biancolin@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Biancolin
Benjamin Brock brock@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Brock
Kevin Cheang kcheang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Cheang
Abraham Gonzalez abe.gonzalez@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Gonzalez
Ameer Haj Ali ameerh@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Haj Ali
Sean Huang sehuang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Huang
Qijing Jenny Huang qijing.huang@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Huang
Vighnesh Iyer vighnesh.iyer@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Iyer
Sagar Karandikar skarandikar@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Karandikar
Donggyu Kim dgkim@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Kim
John Koenig jack.koenig3@EECS.Berkeley.EDU graduate-student Koenig
Benjamin Korpan bkorpan@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Korpan
Kevin Laeufer laeufer@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Laeufer
Dayeol Lee dayeol@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lee
Harrison Liew harrisonliew@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Liew
Richard Lin richard.lin@berkeley.edu graduate-student Lin
Ryan Lund ryan.lund@eecs.berkeley.edu graduate-student Lund
Displaying 1–20 of 31 1 2

Postdocs


Sijun Du sijun@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Du
Amir Gholaminejad amirgh@eecs.berkeley.edu postdoc Gholaminejad

No lines found.

Visiting Researchers

Staff


Ria Briggs riamelendres@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Briggs
Tamille Chouteau tamille@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Chouteau
James Dunn dunn@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Dunn
Kostadin Ilov kilov@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Ilov
Jolie Lam jolie.lam@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Lam
Chick Markley chick@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Markley
Brian Richards richards@eecs.berkeley.edu staff Richards

Undergraduate Students


Dinesh Parimi dineshp@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Parimi
Brendan Sweeney brs@eecs.berkeley.edu undergraduate Sweeney

Alumni


Steven Bailey stevo.bailey@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Bailey
Pi-Feng Chiu pfchiu@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Chiu
Aditya Chopra adichopra@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Chopra
Adam Izraelevitz adamiz@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Izraelevitz
David Kohlbrenner dkohlbre@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Kohlbrenner
Jim Lawson ucbjrl@EECS.Berkeley.EDU alumnus Lawson
Peijie Li li_paige@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Li
Eric Love ericlove@EECS.Berkeley.EDU alumnus Love
Shweta Shivaji Shinde shwetas@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Shinde
Samuel Steffl s2@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Steffl
Angie Wang angie.wang@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Wang
Edward Wang edwardw@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Wang
Lisa Wu lisakwu@eecs.berkeley.edu alumnus Wu